Acura Receives Top Safety Ratings for Every Model in the 2015 Line-Up

Acura receives notable recognition for their dedication to implementing leading safety technology in every model offering for 2015. For one brand, safety is a top priority. It is a personal quest to provide life-saving technology to protect the well-being of passengers and driver alike. As a result of their ongoing commitment to delivering exceptional safety technology and design, Acura has now been named the first luxury brand to receive top safety ratings across its entire model line. Each vehicle offered in 2015 was ranked as an IIHS Top Safety Pick+ when equipped with optional front crash protection and earned a 5-Star rating from the National Highway Transportation Safety Administration (NHTSA). This means a lot to Acura – it is a hard-earned recognition of their dedication to providing exceptional safety features. For Acura, safety is more than a score on paper, it is the countless stories of individuals, families and friends who were protected during a crash. In fact, the company saves every letter of appreciation they receive from those who send letters of thanks following a crash or accident. This helps the team transform their work into something personal and deeply meaningful. Acura’s safety philosophy is simple: Help Protect Everyone. [...]

By |2017-01-01T11:25:09+00:00December 9th, 2015|Santa Barbara Auto Group|Comments Off on Acura Receives Top Safety Ratings for Every Model in the 2015 Line-Up
SmartFinds Internet Marketing Logo

Contact Information

261 E. Maple Road
Birmingham, MI 48009

Phone: (866) 501-5758

SmartFinds is a web-marketing agency with over 20+ years experience in the Internet industry. As a full service, broad competency and experience agency we are able to become our client’s strategic partner managing all aspects of the digital presence, technologies and vendors.